Pella of Concord Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.4/5 based on 54 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Patricia W.
Pembroke, MA
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?our old windows were pella
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The sales rep was exceptional!
Joel C.
Maynard, MA
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Years ago I had a very expensive slider with internal blinds installed in a Cape Cod property. Great product. When there was an issue with the blinds, someone came right away and it was remedied. Door lasted for a long time until I sold the property. Other big box home stores sliders that were in the rental properties did not last near as long as the Pella I had in the home. When I needed to replace a very large picture window and door in my home I wanted to get a Pella because of the experience from before.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes. The rapidness of taking my $8600.00 payment and not addressing the completion. The fact that I was told that a lead mitigation would take place and $80.00 additional fee would be charged to erect a shield while the work was being done. I don't know if that happened because I only got a digital invoice which I can't locate in my computer. They did no such prep and if I was charged I should receive a credit I believe.
Ellen W.
Billerica, MA
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Replacing a prior Pella product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Patty A.
Marblehead, MA
07/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?There quality of the product and the way they were made. Price was also a consideration.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The workers where very professional and respectful.
Debbie C.
Manchester, NH
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Good reputation and that you don't sub-contract the installation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers were very polite and courteous.
Alan S.
North Hampton, NH
07/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have chosen Pella over competition because of the willingness to understand my needs and work within my specifications. I liked the low pressure sell pitch and the responsiveness of the sales rep.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Accuracy of the timelines and efficiency of the installers.
Tim M.
Wilmington, MA
07/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Undercut was a quality product and it was proven with the entire process
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Salesman knew the products I did not hesitate with price ,which was very fair bassoon the quality product. The installers,brothers where very professional,neat and answrymy concerns of what o thought was maybe an issue of mold/wrought I had previous to the install Very good news for o had neither but it was pointed outvthatcthe prevyeindow install used sub par caulking
Cythia C.
Kennebunk, ME
07/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The reputation, I grew up with the product in a childhood home, I had an inferior door installed, while my husband was in the hospital. Within 3 years it was beginning to rust. I wanted a door to last until the end of the time that I no longer live in this house.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?None. Nice guys, I have zero complaints. Love, love, love my door.
Heidi M.
Wilmington, MA
07/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation and responsiveness.
Barbara N.
Marblehead, MA
07/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?It was one stop shopping, Pella through and through and I believed the product would be excellent. However, I am a little disappointed.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Yes, I wanted to add on one or two more windows to my order of 9 windows (prior to installation) and was told I could not. Would have to be a new order. The sales representative never even followed up to see if I wanted to start a new order, so I won't. I thought the windows were better quality than they are. I find them a little less sturdy than I had anticipated. And, finally, there is something I am not partial to about the crank out windows. The crank seems a little clumsy.
Currently displaying page 1 of 6 review pages